A Little Bit More about Amarie


Hello Everyone,

My name is Amarie and I am the host of the Youtube recap show Sports Chat Fanatic which now has a Facebook profile, fan page and twitter so you all have to make sure you check it out!

I am a 23 year-old Connecticut girl (Paraguayan) who is a  University of New Haven graduate. I majored in Marketing and also received my Paralegal Certificate last May.  I not only have a passion for sports but music has always been important to me. I have played the piano for over 14 years.

I hope to acquire a job in the entertainment and sports industry.  I particularly want to do work with marketing/consulting/event planning. And potentially follow up with a JD from a local law school so that I can pursue a career in entertainment/sports law.

Click on the link below and subscribe:

http://www.youtube.com/user/AMarieD1?feature=mhsn

( I have a new camera so I will be posting clips soon!)

My purpose:  Ever since I was young I always try to do  my best to strive for success.  I like to use my positions and accomplishments to help others and be a Good Role Model because it is so incredibly important especially now a days with all of these celebrity posing as Role Models but they aren’t the best for young people to look up to.  I hope to inspire others to follow their dreams and passions while having fun and enjoying/appreciating life.   And when I reach financial success I plan on giving back to all those who helped me a long the way and those in need of help but until then I must stay positive and enjoy the life I have been blessed with.

Sports Chat Fanatic’s Purpose: SCF’s purpose is to bring together sports fanatics of all colors, shapes and sizes from all regions with their different team preferences  to discuss and learn anything and everything about sports while making new friends.  ENJOY!

If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put foundations under them.
Henry David Thoreau

-AMARIE ❤

3 Responses to “A Little Bit More about Amarie”

  1. well another Steelers NFL season is chocked in the books and its official, we are done til august 2012, great reviews Amarie, and keep up the great work, love your posts…

  2. John Puhala Says:

    Like I said …I am yours forever

Leave a Reply

